42nd Legislative District Democrats

Representing the Democrats in rural Whatcom County and NW Bellingham
Find out if you are in the 42nd District

Keep in Touch

email: info@42dems.org
Like our Facebook Page
Become a member & Join our email discussion group: 42ndLD Democrats Email Group

Contact us by snail mail:
42nd LD Democrats
PO Box 3095
Bellingham, WA 98227


Chair – Jamie Douglass – chair@42dems.org
Vice-Chair – Elie Steele – vicechair@42dems.org
Secretary – Charis Snyder-Gilbert – info@42dems.org
Treasurer – Don Starr – treasurer@42dems.org
State Committee Member – Jim Hansen – scm1@42dems.org
State Committee Member – Barbara Lewis – scm2@42dems.org

Officers serve two years. Next election of Officers occurs in December 2022.


Leave a Reply