Monthly Archives: December 2018

New Officers Elected

The results of the 42nd LD Dem’s biennial re-organization election are:

Chair – Jamie Douglass

Vice-Chair – Andi Douglass

Secretary – Ashley Brown

Treasurer – Don Starr

State Committee Member – Candice Wilson

State Committee Member – Nick Lewis

New officers will serve for two years, 2019-2020. Congratulations and Good Luck to all of them.